Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

photo of water damage before chem-dry of the lakes cleaned the carpet and one photo of the carpet after it is clean

"Jeff & Tracy, Just wanted to show you the before and after pictures of the water damage in the basement. We are VERY pleased with the results. "

-Bob & Lynette  

.

.

.

.

.

.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2018

I would recommend their service. Very professional and they know their products. Trustworthy and knowledgeable. If you want a low quality service, they are not the people you are looking for. If you want your carpet cleaned you will be satisfied with the quality work that they do.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

My carpets look and smell great! Jeff and Tracy were very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely hire them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2018

Chem-Dry of the lakes did an awesome job on our carpet and furniture. I would recommend this business anytime.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2018

Jeff and Tracy are wonderful to work with. Love that Pet Urine Removal Treatment - it really works!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2018

Thank you for the awesome job on my cabin! Such a professional job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

Awesome job.  Very efficient and knowledgeable.  Carpet, rug and couch look like new.  Thank you!  Would highly recommend and will call on them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2017

Our carpets look amazing after Jeff and Tracy cleaned our carpets this spring. We feel good knowing our two small children are playing on chemical free, clean carpets! We appreciate the prompt phone call returns, the timeliness of the service and the friendly owners. Highly, highly recommend ChemDry of the Lakes/St. Cloud!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

Chem-Dry of St. Cloud is absolutely the best for any carpet cleaning! Their attention to detail is second to none and they are 100% focused on delivering the absolute best service and product possible. They were able to make our 18 year old carpet look like new again! We can't thank them enough. They will go above and beyond to deliver the absolute best!!! Thank you Jeff and Tracy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2016

Absolutely amazing job, Tracy and Jeff! Outstanding service, fair price. I couldn't ask for more. �

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE