Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

photo of water damage before chem-dry of the lakes cleaned the carpet and one photo of the carpet after it is clean

"Jeff & Tracy, Just wanted to show you the before and after pictures of the water damage in the basement. We are VERY pleased with the results. "

-Bob & Lynette  

.

.

.

.

.

.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Matt Wieber source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2020

Chem Dry is always so responsive and professional and can tackle big or small jobs when we need them done. I’m already happy to refer this locally owned company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

amy walz source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2020

I would highly recommend Tracy and Jeff! They are very knowledgeable, professional and reasonably priced. Great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jerry Ellis source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2019

Tracy and Jeff arrived at the scheduled time. The work was completed with little disruption to our day and the tile floors and carpet looked almost brand new when they finished. We’re very happy with the finished job and would recommend them highly

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shon Stevens source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2019

Chemdry is the Carpet and upholstery cleaning company that I have chosen. The rest can't compete..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paula Faughender source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Jeff and Tracy, thank you for your quality work! Our house looks wonderful, and smells clean. See you next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dave Plantz source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Don't be fooled by the name like we were! No "chemical odor", just carbonated water. And it works. And it dries in a fraction of the time. Thank you to Chem-Dry for making our carpets look amazing again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda N John Richards source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2019

ChemDry is the best. Never disappointed

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ranelle Krejci source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Professional job, fabulous results!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nathan P source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Awesome products and service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracy Swenson source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE