Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

photo of water damage before chem-dry of the lakes cleaned the carpet and one photo of the carpet after it is clean

"Jeff & Tracy, Just wanted to show you the before and after pictures of the water damage in the basement. We are VERY pleased with the results. "

-Bob & Lynette  

.

.

.

.

.

.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2018

We absolutely love having our carpets cleaned every six months by Chem Dry of the Lakes! They have speedy, efficient and friendly service with a smile! Our carpets have held up nicely with wear and tear daily from three littles and lots of traffic! Thanks Chem Dry of the Lakes!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Awesome products and service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Professional job, fabulous results!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2019

ChemDry is the best. Never disappointed

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Don't be fooled by the name like we were! No "chemical odor", just carbonated water. And it works. And it dries in a fraction of the time. Thank you to Chem-Dry for making our carpets look amazing again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Jeff and Tracy, thank you for your quality work! Our house looks wonderful, and smells clean. See you next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2019

Chemdry is the Carpet and upholstery cleaning company that I have chosen. The rest can't compete..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

I am so glad I had Jeff and Tracy polish my granite countertops! They were getting dull and foggy looking and Jeff and Tracy made them look like new again!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2018

I would recommend their service. Very professional and they know their products. Trustworthy and knowledgeable. If you want a low quality service, they are not the people you are looking for. If you want your carpet cleaned you will be satisfied with the quality work that they do.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE