Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Tanya Leither source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

I am so glad I had Jeff and Tracy polish my granite countertops! They were getting dull and foggy looking and Jeff and Tracy made them look like new again!!!!

Renju Simon source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2018

I would recommend their service. Very professional and they know their products. Trustworthy and knowledgeable. If you want a low quality service, they are not the people you are looking for. If you want your carpet cleaned you will be satisfied with the quality work that they do.

Liz Nichols source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

My carpets look and smell great! Jeff and Tracy were very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely hire them again!

Karla Murray source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2018

Chem-Dry of the lakes did an awesome job on our carpet and furniture. I would recommend this business anytime.

Paula Faughender source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2018

Jeff and Tracy are wonderful to work with. Love that Pet Urine Removal Treatment - it really works!

Lynn Rynearson source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2018

Thank you for the awesome job on my cabin! Such a professional job.

Amy R. source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

Awesome job.  Very efficient and knowledgeable.  Carpet, rug and couch look like new.  Thank you!  Would highly recommend and will call on them again.

Alexa Lang source icon for review

Published May 16 2017

Our carpets look amazing after Jeff and Tracy cleaned our carpets this spring. We feel good knowing our two small children are playing on chemical free, clean carpets! We appreciate the prompt phone call returns, the timeliness of the service and the friendly owners. Highly, highly recommend ChemDry of the Lakes/St. Cloud!

Gail Cruikshank source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

Chem-Dry of St. Cloud is absolutely the best for any carpet cleaning! Their attention to detail is second to none and they are 100% focused on delivering the absolute best service and product possible. They were able to make our 18 year old carpet look like new again! We can't thank them enough. They will go above and beyond to deliver the absolute best!!! Thank you Jeff and Tracy!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE